证券

机构 剖析师 电话 电邮
农银国际 Kenneth Tung (852) 2147 8311 kennethtung@abci.com.hk
中银国际研讨部 Felix Zhang (852) 3988 6000 felixc.zhang@bocigroup.com
交银国际 Philip Tse (852) 2297 9888 philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
群益香港研讨部 Lantis Li (852) 2105 1107 lantis_li@e-capital.com.hk
招商证券 John So
Hayden Zhang
(852) 3189 6357
(852) 3189 6354
johnso@cmschina.com.hk
haydenzhang@cmschina.com.hk
联昌证券 Raymond Cheng (852) 2537 1547 raymond.cheng@cimb.com
花旗证券研讨部 Griffin Chan (852) 2501 2438 griffin.chan@citi.com
瑞士信贷证券研讨部 Alvin Wong
Kelvin Tam
Jizhou Dong
(852) 2101 6486
(852) 2101 6582
(852) 2101 6538
alvin.wong@credit-suisse.com
kelvin.tam@credit-suisse.com
jizhou.dong@credit-suisse.com
星展唯高达证券研讨部 Andy Yee (852) 2820 4888 andy_yee@hk.dbsvickers.com
海通国际研讨部 Andy So
Peter Yang
(852) 2899 7032
(852) 3926 8969
andy.cy.so@htisec.com
peter.hl.yang@htisec.com
华泰金融 詹春立 (852) 3658 6230 jameszhan@htsc.com
工银国际证券研讨部 Xingwen Li (852) 2683 3228 Xingwen.li@icbci.icbc.com.cn
麦格理研讨部 Wilson Ho
David Ng
(852) 3922 3248
(852) 3922 1291
wilson.ho@macquarie.com
david.ng@macquarie.com
中泰国际 Kenny Sze (852) 3979 2941 kenny.sze@qlzq.com.hk
招商证券 許立賢 (852) 3189 6179 jacksonhui@cmschina.com.hk
招银国际 文干森 (852) 3900 0853 samsonman@cmbi.com.hk

债券

机构 剖析师 电话 电邮
中银国际 Steve Wang (852) 3988 6925 steve.wang@bocigroup.com
德银 Karen Kwan (852)2203 5930 karen.kwan@db.com
汇歉证券 Keith Chan (852) 2822 4522 keithkfchan@hsbc.com.hk
美林(亚太)有限公司 Joyce Liang
Jessie Huang
(852) 3508 3817
(852) 3508 3061
joyce.liang@baml.com
jessie.huang@baml.com

瑞士银行

Anna Ho (852) 3712 2965 anna.ho@ubs.com